Telephone: (281) 338-2133
Fax: (281) 338-2136
Address: 1818 East Main Street
     League City, Texas 77573

Radiation Safety Consultants

Rob O'Donel:

Rob@suntrac.com

Scott Bacon:

Scott@suntrac.com

Josh Jones:

Josh@suntrac.com

Brandon Dubcak:

Brandon@suntrac.com

Ryan Elms:

RyanE@suntrac.com

 

Consulting Coordinators & Dosimetry Sales

JoAnne Surita:

JoAnne@suntrac.com

Sarah Baker:

SarahB@suntrac.com

 

Instrument Calibration Technicians, Rentals, Repair & Sales

Luka Banic:

Luka@suntrac.com

Benito Herrera:

Benito@suntrac.com

A/R:    Keith Sager:

Keith@suntrac.com

Jennifer Railey:

Jennifer@suntrac.com

 

Leak Testing Sales, Analysis & Inquiries

Brenda Wasek:

Brenda@suntrac.com

Elizabeth Ethridge:

Elizabeth@suntrac.com

Forms
Return Goods
Training Registration
Map

Home ConsultingCalibration & Repair  Instrument Sales
 Leak Tests
 | DosimetryTraining  | Events | Contact Info